2020-2021

Board of Directors

Board President Idalia Rodriguez

McGill Parent (7/1/19-6/30/21)

irodriguez@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Board Secretary Charles E. H. Gulley

Community Leader (7/1/20 - 6/30/22)

cgulley@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Board Member  Dr. Robert Lee Brown

Community Leader (7/1/20 - 6/30/22)

robert@drrleebrown.com

Board Treasurer Anita Beaver

McGill Parent (9/12/19-6/30/21)

abeaver@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Board Member Josh Nelson

Community Leader (7/1/20 - 6/30/22)

jnelson@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Board Member Carolyn Smith

Community Leader (7/1/20 - 6/30/22)

csmith@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Board Member

Vacant