2021-2022
Board of Directors

Board President Anita Beaver
McGill Parent (09/09/2021- 6/30/23)
abeaver@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Board Member  Dr. Robert Lee Brown
Community Leader (7/1/20 - 6/30/22)
robert@drrleebrown.com

Board Member Charles E. H. Gulley

Community Leader (7/1/20 - 6/30/22)

cgulley@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Board Member Carolyn Smith
Community Leader (7/1/20 - 6/30/22)
csmith@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Vice-President Josh Nelson
Community Leader (7/1/20 - 6/30/22)
jnelson@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Board Secretary Bertha Lopez

Community Leader (8/9/2021 - 6/30/23)

blopez@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Board Member Anthony Ray
Community Leader (9/17/2021 - 6/30/23)
aray@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Board Member DeAna Rentie
McGill Parent (7/19/21 - 6/30/2023)
drentie@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Board Member Steve Dorner
sdorner@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org