Special Education Team

Yunxia Peterson

 Special Education Specialist

ypeterson@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

619 629-0770 x7028

Dr. Marjorie Taylor

School Psychologist

mtaylor@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

619 629-0770 x7028

Jamie Foley

Speech/Language

jfoley@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

619 629-0770 

Michelle Furman

Physical Therapist

mfurman@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

619 629-0770

Christina Howell

Adaptive Physical Education

chowell@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

619 629-0770

Courtney Rojas

Occupational Therapist

crojas@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

619 629-0770

Office: (619) 629-0770

Fax (619) 239-1318

office@mcgillschoolofsuccess.org

Address

3025 Fir St

San Diego, CA 92102

© Copyright 2020 by McGill School of  Success